The Fated Loves Series

Steamy Contemporary Romance Novels

You'll fall for these billionaires from Boston. Each one possessively loyal and willing to protect their new loves. 

And you'll root for these strong women who drive the billionaires wild. And steam? Oh, yes, plenty of steamy nights ahead.

Stay on the edge of your seat through twists of fate and mysterious pasts, as paths converge and wind toward happy ever afters.

Each book can be read as a standalone. But the series is interconnected and the characters appear throughout.

If you like strong women, conflicted men, bits of humor, and steamy open doors, then you’ll adore Zee Irwin’s gorgeous tales.

group promos (41).png
 Black and White Down Arrow

Book one: This Is Fate

Maddie and Daniel: Billionaire, Friends to Lovers


Bonus Short: When Buddy Met Honey


Prequel: Time Stood Still

Cassidy and Bronson's first time at love

Book Two: That Was Then

Cassidy and Bronson: Billionaire, Second Chance

Book Three: All This Time

Lily and Jace: Billionaire Bad Boy

Bonus Short: Ride It Slow

Travis & Marcie

Fated Loves Set: Books 1-3

Get the first three!

Book Four: All My Love

Bella and Hank: Enemies to Lovers

Book Five: Never A Chance

Preorder available

Book Six: Always Mine

Preorder available

View Series Page on Amazon for the latest releases.

Fated Loves Reading Order
 Black and White Down Arrow

Also byZee Irwin Romance

group promos (29).png
group promos (25).png